01793 335283
07878 601150
Tel
01793 335283
Mob
07878 601150
Free Carpet Rug and Upholstery cleaning Quotes

Edge2Edge Carpet Cleaning - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Carpets all dry and looking good.Thanks for the little bottle of deo it smells lovely.
- 21st Mar, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Must say how pleased i was coming home to a very lovely smell and superclean carpets........money well spent and i will being recommending you
- 20th Jul, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Just to say my husband and i were very pleased with the effort you put in on wednesday last.The house looks and smells(thanks for the deodoriser) lovely...many thanks
- 1st Mar, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Very pleased with Alan's carpet clean job. What a lovely guy! I called last night about 6pm and we had the carpet cleaned at 10am this morning! The service Alan provided was brilliant, so passionate about what he does and that shows with the amount of different machines Alan used to prep and clean before the carpet looking great and being almost dry straight away. And free carpet spot cleaner too. Will def use Alan again in future.
- 18th May, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thanks for sorting the accident from Duke and the advice is good too.
- 19th May, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I used Alan to clean all my carpets in my 5 bedroom house . I was going to replace all the carpets but changed my mind once Alan had cleaned them. The carpets are a cream colour but got really dirty and dull looking. I was amazed at the results , the system he used restored the colour and freshness back in to the carpets a treat. Well pleased!
- 12th Mar, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I've used Alan for carpet cleaning in my home & office a number of time & would highly recommend.
- 13th Oct, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Alan is very friendly and easy to deal with, polite and courteous. I would have no problem recommending his carpet cleaning services to my friends and family.
- 13th Feb, 2018
Edge2Edge Carpet Cleaning is rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews for carpet cleaning in Swindon
.